FC Spider

Schedule

Time Competition Home Team Result Away Team Venue Conference
Wed 09/08/2021
7:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
FC Spider
0 - 6
Real Salt Lake U19 Academy
Zions Bank Stadium Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 09/11/2021
6:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
FC Spider
1 - 1
Rangers FC
Lehi High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 09/18/2021
8:30 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
Rangers FC
0 - 0
FC Spider
GAME HAS BEEN POSTPONED Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 09/25/2021
6:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
FC Spider
0 - 4
Battle Born Futbol Club
Summit Academy High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sun 10/03/2021
1:00 pm PT 2021 Fall Season
Battle Born Futbol Club
10 - 1
FC Spider
Douglas High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 10/16/2021
7:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
FC Spider
1 - 7
Park City Red Wolves SC
Quinn's Sportex Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 10/23/2021
6:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
FC Spider
2 - 2
Albion SC Idaho
Lehi High School Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 10/30/2021
5:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
Morelos Idaho Falls
10 - 0
FC Spider
New Butte Soccer Complex Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Sat 11/06/2021
3:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
Yuta Kickers SC
2 - 1
FC Spider
American Leadership Academy Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Wed 11/17/2021
7:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
FC Spider
2 - 6
Real Salt Lake U19 Academy
Zions Bank Stadium Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division
Mon 11/29/2021
7:00 pm MT 2021 Fall Season
African Stars
5 - 2
FC Spider
Zions Bank Stadium Western Conference - Mountain - Premier Division